My mother told me not to talk to strangers.

So I figured – make some friends.

Welcome to my blog.

I actually prefer to use twitter, but recognise there are advantages to having a home for a bigger discussion on issues that matter to me – so this would be it.

You’ll need to be a little patient with me as I settle in here. Expect a couple of format changes.

The dog isn’t dead. He’s just sleeping on a sunny day on the steps of Syntagma Square.

More details about me in the… well, the about section I guess.

One response to “My mother told me not to talk to strangers.

  1. Welcome to full-format blogging. Hopefully you wont find it too verbose coming from Twitterland. Will read with interest.

Leave a Reply

